Resources: Democrats in SC State & Federal roles

US Senate

Jaime Harrison
US Senate

US House of Representatives

Joe Cunningham
SC District 1
Charleston, Dorchester, Berkeley, Georgetown, & Horry counties

Adair Ford Boroughs
SC District 2
Lexington, Jasper, Hampton, Allendale, Barnwell, Richland, Beaufort, Aiken, Calhoun and Orangeburg counties

Hosea Cleveland
SC District 3
Abbeville, Anderson, Edgefield, Greenville, Greenwood, Laurens, McCormick, Newberry, Oconee, Pickens, Saluda counties

Kim Nelson
SC District 4
Greenville, Spartanburg counties

Moe Brown
SC District 5
Cherokee, Chester, Fairfield, Kershaw, Lancaster, Lee, Newberry, Richland, Spartanburg, Sumter, Union, York counties

Jim Clyburn
SC District 6
Allendale, Bamberg, Beaufort, Berkeley, Calhoun, Charleston, Clarendon, Colleton, Dorchester, FLorence, Hampton, Jasper, Orangeburg, Richland, Sumter, Williamsburg counties

Melissa Watson
SC District 7
Chesterfield, Darlington, Dillon, Florence, Georgetown, Horry, Marion, Marlboro counties